Traffic Advisory Committee


  • 7:30 p.m.
  • 3rd Thursday of every month through June and resumes after the summer
  • Parsippany Library


  • Diana Cantrella, Chairperson
  • Lieutenant Keith Lefferts, Police Liaison
  • Robert Peluso, Council Liaison
  • Karen Blunt
  • Nick Cerbo
  • Phil Eden
  • Vincent Ferarra
  • Scott Olsen
  • Nancy Snyder
  • George Terry


The Traffic Advisory Committee is composed of nine township residents, five of whom are appointed by the Township Council, and four of whom are appointed by the Mayor. Their purpose is to serve in an advisory capacity to the Township Council, providing information, advice and recommendations relating to traffic management and safety issues.